En

Концертно-выставочный зал

Концертно-выставочный зал располагается на первом этаже основного здания музейного комплекса. Первоначально здесь была квартира владельца усадьбы, А.А. Грушка. После революции первый этаж дома был переоборудован в коммунальные квартиры.

В 1966 году коммунальные квартиры освободили от жильцов, и на первом этаже открылась Московская экспериментальная электронная студия при Музее А.Н. Скрябина. Здесь же был создан «Сферический Скрябинский зал» для проведения цвето-музыкальных сеансов. В конце 70-х годов Студия прекратила свое существование. Ее помещение было передано в распоряжение Музея А.Н. Скрябина, и на первом этаже открылся концертно-выставочный зал.

content-gallerycontent-gallery

Сейчас здесь проходят выставки и концерты, прослушивания на стипендию А.Н. Скрябина, конференции и лекции, заседания Ученого совета музея.

Из-за своей специфики и небольшого размера (72 кв. м) он подходит только для проведения небольших, «камерных» выставок. Белые стены зала идеальны для экспонирования как живописи, так и графики. Подсветку картин обеспечивают точечные светильники. Пять запирающихся горизонтальных витрин под стеклянными колпаками позволяют экспонировать произведения декоративно-прикладного искусства, фотографии, рукописи. 

Концерты проходят почти ежедневно. Зал рассчитан приблизительно на 60 слушателей

The hall for concerts and exhibitions

The hall for concerts and exhibitions is on the ground floor of the main building of the museum complex. At first there used to be the apartment of the mansion owner, A.A. Grushka. After the revolution this floor was refurnished into communal flats.

In 1966 these rooms were vacated, and there opened Moscow Experimental Electronic Music Studio affiliated with the Scriabin Museum. There also was created a Spherical Hall for light-musical performances. In the end of 1970s the Studio stopped its activity, and its room was given to the Museum. That's where the hall for concerts and exhibitions was made.

At the moment there are held exhibitions and concerts, auditions for the Scriabin Scholarship, conferences and lectures, and also the meetings of Museum Academic Board.

Due to its specifity and quite a small size (72 square meters) it suits only for small, intimate exhibitions. White walls of the hall are perfect for the exibiting both paintings and drawings. Spot light provides necessary illumination. Five lockable horizontal glass cases allow to exhibit pieces of applied and decorative arts, photographs and manuscripts.

Concerts are held there almost every day. The hall can receive approximately 60 listeners.